Location:Greystone Hall
103 South High Street
Akron, OH  44308
11:30 AM - 01:00 PM


2013 LAW DAY LUNCHEON  2013 Law Day

Realizing the Dream:  Equality For All

Wednesday, May 1st, 2013, 11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. 
Greystone Hall  (
Free valet parking at the High Street parking lot)

Please join us in honoring our new 50 Year Akron Bar Association Members:   James E. Davis, William B. Hewitt, Paul E. Milliken, Judge James E. Murphy and Frank E. Steel

New 60 Year Akron Bar Members:  Christopher T. Cherpas, Richard T. Cunningham, Beryl H. Haught, Jr., Duane L. Isham, Maurice P. Neiman, R.C. Norris, Norman H. Weinstein, Judge Harold F. White and John L. Wolfe

New 65 Year Akron Bar Member:  William J. Lee

All 50+ Year Akron Bar Association Members will be recognized.

Liberty Bell Awardee:  Honorable Todd M. McKenney

Public Service Awardee:  Posthumously Kathryn Hunter

Diversity Recognition & Community Legal Aid Volunteer of the Year Awards to be presented.

Luncheon Entrees are $20 per person, and include a salad of mixed field greens, chicken or vegetarian crepes, broccoli with lemon zest and dessert.

Registration Deadline:  Wednesday, April 24th, 2013

Law Week Sponsors:

Kisling Nestico & Redick   Shifrin Newman Smith, Inc.